skip to Main Content
A Prana Pranet
AmbientChill out

Album Tittle : a Prana Planet
Cat No.: MDC001
Label: Matsuri Digital Chill
Beatport release date: 2017/11/12
Physical release available soon!

Track list :
1. Prana Planet
2. Autumnal Sun 2017
3. Light Viewer
4. Electronic Sound
5. Freezed Fountain with Sunshine
6. Spark-ring Autumn
7. Yozakura
8. Prespect

Credits: All tracks written by Hataken


Five years after from last release, the world-class Japanese underground ambient music and modular synth master Hataken releases his latest album on Matsuri Digital Chill!

As a pioneer of Japanese ambient music, the producer has forged his name in the scene over the years, such as playing a 7-hour set at Boom Festival, as well as he collaborating with Greg Hunter as Wåveshaper, in collaboration with Sugizo at Tokyo Festival of Modular.

Now he is working with Matsuri to drop the album that will shake the roots of the ambient scene. Bringing his known melodic style of his earlier pieces to new tracks incorporating elements of dub techno and breakbeats, Hataken expands into new territory with this new album, from his native Japan to share his sound all over the world.

Back To Top