skip to Main Content

Sympathy in Chaos 4

Sold Out

Out of stock



Happy to announce that Today 12th Dec we released the fourth work of the legendary downbeats collection “Sympathy in Chaos” in Cd format!

“Sympathy In chaos 4 ” is released as same concept “resonance in chaos ” in 90’s, 4th release reached us after 20 years since first “Sympathy In chaos” delivered.

Packed 10 tracks which selected from digital version released in March 2018.Bonus CD is featuring legendary unit PRANA tracks which not had been released in CD.

Released: 12/12, 2018

  1. Prana In Dub / Primal Sorbet
  2. Skizologic / In Chaos
  3. Joujouka / Painless Pain – GAUDI Remix
  4. Joujouka / Fakes For Sale – OMB Remix
  5. Banco De Gaia feat Sophie Barker / 91 (Bennun & Healey Vocal Remix )
  6. Rezonance Mood / Mars Calling
  7. Jikooha / Peace And Anarchy
  8. N.Sof / Dealing with Latencies
  9. D41 & ANODE / Mainline Music – Road 2 Tresor Remix
  10. JOUJOUKA / Feel Ride Roll – Ubar Tmar Remix

Purchase, reservation please go to stores in below.
December 28, year-end festival at UNIT, we will sell it together with YUTA compilation album etc.!

Tower Records Japan

For overseas, now we are preparing to sell with our friend such as Zion 604, Suntrip Records.. more information please stay tuned!

Back To Top