skip to Main Content

Deck Wizards Compiled by Tsuyoshi Suzuki

Sold Out

Out of stock



Deck Wizards is back!

After 23 years, Deck Wizards is back!
As a sequel to Deck Wizards Core, released in 1996 by Phantasm Records, Deck Wizards is released from Future Music Records!
This CD is contain the selected tracks from digital version.

1 Deck Wizards (Psychedelic Intro) / Tsuyoshi Suzuki
2 X-File (Vini Vici & Chakra Remix) / Chakra & Edi Mis
3 Trashish (Spacecat vs Prastix Remix) / Transwave
4 Back To The Earth (Original mix) / Skizologic & Tsuyoshi Suzuki
5 Creatures (Original mix) / On3
6 Bass on Top (Original mix) / UNI & Tsuyoshi Suzuki
7 Time Began with the Universe (GoKen Remix) / Astral Projection
8 Pathfinder / Sandman
9 Abc (Original mix) / Originals
10 Secret Forest (Original mix) / Extra Meaning
11 Alienated (Oforia & Tsuyoshi & Dede Cover) / Earth Nation

Back To Top